Welcome to Plaid Hatter Games. Developing text adventures based on expert systems modeling.

Become a Patron!

Games Under Development
Epic of GilgameshUnder Development - On Hold
The IliadUnder Development

News Feed

Older Posts

Plaid Hatter Games
Wed, July 31, 2019 Newspeek
Sat, July 27, 2019 Story Crafting
Mon, July 22, 2019 Superpowers and Disabilities
Mon, July 22, 2019 All in the Family
Sun, July 21, 2019 The Spin on Spin
Wed, July 17, 2019 Making Toilets Flush in Artificial Gravity
Mon, July 15, 2019 On the Curvature of Decks
Wed, July 03, 2019 On Supernatural abilities
Sun, June 30, 2019 Character Creation
Sat, June 29, 2019 And yet another brilliant idea goes boom
Sean Woods
Sat, June 29, 2019 Post-Mortem on the Yggdrasil/Practcl debacle
Fri, June 28, 2019 Postscript: Genius of June 27, 2019
Thu, June 27, 2019 Adventures in Coding June 27, 2019
Plaid Hatter Games
Tue, June 25, 2019 Eukera Moment June 25, 2019
Sun, June 23, 2019 What on Earth is this Personality Stuff About
Sun, June 23, 2019 Network Model of Personality
Thu, June 20, 2019 Adding a New Dimension to Personality
Fri, June 14, 2019 Mapping Attributes to NPC Personalities
Fri, June 14, 2019 Ability System
Thu, May 30, 2019 Coding Away, Thur. May 30 2019
Older Posts